Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2023 Junior Golf Development League

June 19, 2023 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Monday, repeating until June 26, 2023

2023 Junior Golf Development Tournaments

Boys and Girls Ages 6-15

Pick your Division based on Experience

4 Hole Division

6 Hole Division

9 Hole Division

Entry Fee ONLY $20 per event

Includes Golf, Lunch, Side Game, & Prizes

Tour Registration is FREE.  

So Register Today!

www.drakecreek.com/dleague

Or Call 270-898-4653

Play as often as you can.

Just play!

Scholarships Available

Monday, May 22, 3:00 PM

Monday, May 29, 3:00 PM

Sunday, June 11, 3:00 PM

Monday, June 19, 3:00 PM

Monday, June 26, 3:00 PM

Monday, July 10, 3:00 PM

Monday, July 17, 3:00 PM

Monday, July 24, 3:00 PM

Monday, July 31, 3:00 PM

Sunday, August 13, 3:00 PM

Watch your texts and emails for more events!

Details

Date:
June 19, 2023
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
www.drakecreek.com/dleague

Details

Date:
June 19, 2023
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
www.drakecreek.com/dleague